Echo Me x welovemelodies

Track 11 "Forevermore"

“Safe Space” is the forth album from the danish singer/songwriter Echo Me. On his previous albums, he primarily wrote the songs all by himself. “Safe Space” is the exact opposite, as all 11 songs were co-written and produced on the road with songwriters and producers in Berlin, Hamburg, Munich and Stockholm, as well as the remote Almenland in the Austrian Alps.

Written & produced by the wonderful Alex Komlew & Jesper Braae Madsen in Munich 2022


Release Date10.11.2023